PICTS (Pädagogischer ICT-Support) vor Ort - SJ 2021/22

 

Fondli

Marko Wehrli

marko.wehrli@schule-dietikon.ch
     
Luberzen

Silvan Petermann

silvan.petermann@schule-dietikon.ch

     
Steinmürli

Jens Schulte (a.i.)

jens.schulte@dietikon.ch

     
Stierenmatt Nicole Lippuner nicole.lippuner@schule-dietikon.ch
     
Wolfsmatt

Jasmin Strebel

jasmin.strebel@schule-dietikon.ch

  Jan-Ulrich Schmidt jan-ulrich.schmidt@schule-dietikon.ch
     
Zentral
Ahmet Dag ahmet.dag@dietikon.ch
  Alexandra Buckenmayer alexandra.buckenmayer@schule-dietikon.ch